THE GREAT KAMINA (
aburningspirit) wrote2009-07-10 09:14 am
Entry tags:
gurren boogie 18
Bet that Ozai punk won't talk to the great Kamina-sama like that anymore! I ain't no rat an' I'm never gonna be one an' Simon sure as hell ain't a flea! NEXT TIME HE TRIES THAT, I'LL GIVE HIM TWO BLACK EYES!
Oh, yeah, my door works again! It's feels good ta go anywhere I want when I want. That's what a man does! He makes his way through the world not worryin' about time an' place 'cause he's always gonna show up at the right moment to kick some ass! I got places to visit an' claim for the Dan! Oi, Kasumi, you said you wanted to go travelin', right? Let's do this! Anybody else that wants me ta come over, lemme know!
...an' somebody's gotta do somethin' for me too.
IC EDIT:
SOMEBODY TELL ME WHY MARAICH'S PISSED AT ME.
Oh, yeah, my door works again! It's feels good ta go anywhere I want when I want. That's what a man does! He makes his way through the world not worryin' about time an' place 'cause he's always gonna show up at the right moment to kick some ass! I got places to visit an' claim for the Dan! Oi, Kasumi, you said you wanted to go travelin', right? Let's do this! Anybody else that wants me ta come over, lemme know!
...an' somebody's gotta do somethin' for me too.
IC EDIT:
SOMEBODY TELL ME WHY MARAICH'S PISSED AT ME.

no subject
You're a cockroach.
no subject
... IGNORING OZAI. IS SO, SO HARD D:
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
IDK when nia's gonna be on again D:
DD: we will wait for her return
Kay :|b I haven't seen her today >_>;
d'aw. hopefully we'll get this show on the road later
Hopefully!
OOC
Re: OOC
Re: OOC
Re: OOC
Re: OOC
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
1/3
2/3
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
his version of "i'm sorry."
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
1/2
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
i love this icon, i had to use it
I love it too, I might steal it ;-;
i've got it credited so you can steal it!