THE GREAT KAMINA (
aburningspirit) wrote2009-09-06 05:12 pm
Entry tags:
OOC: Current Plot
'Sup, you guys! As you can see, Kamina's been KONSO'D by Byakuya. What does this mean for our brave Dai Gurren Dan leader? WILL HE RETURN? WILL HE GET TO FIGHT MARAICH OR EAT KASUMI'S COOKING OR ANNOY EVERYONE EXCEPT FOR SIMON EVER AGAIN?!
In a word, yes.
He'll be gone until tomorrow and come back super, super pissed. He'll have permanent residence in Soul Society and he'll be able to world-hop as usual. Only difference is that now he'll start training to be a Shinigami in the Bleach world and his aging will be slowed down considerably. Bleach peeps, feel free to fill me in on where you guys are in canon so I can finally start/reading watching this series and stay up-to-date with everyone.
All tags will be backdated to before the video post! Thanks for being awesome with plotting, Setineeeeeeeeeee~!
In a word, yes.
He'll be gone until tomorrow and come back super, super pissed. He'll have permanent residence in Soul Society and he'll be able to world-hop as usual. Only difference is that now he'll start training to be a Shinigami in the Bleach world and his aging will be slowed down considerably. Bleach peeps, feel free to fill me in on where you guys are in canon so I can finally start/reading watching this series and stay up-to-date with everyone.
All tags will be backdated to before the video post! Thanks for being awesome with plotting, Setineeeeeeeeeee~!

no subject
... And I don't think he's talking to Kamina, anymore.
no subject
Also your Simon isn't bad, stfu. /punches out of STC
no subject
OW THAT HURTS STOP HITTING ME.
* Meaning until next week or sometime thereabouts.
no subject
STOP SAYING YOUR SIMON IS BAD
no subject
NEVER.
no subject
THEN THE PUNCHES WILL CONTINUE UNTIL MORALE IMPROVES
no subject
FUCK. STOP THAT AND I WILL GIVE YOU A CUTE PHONE CHARM.
no subject
.....what kind of cute phone charm.
no subject
one of a personified soy milk carton : D
no subject
is there a picture.
no subject
brb taking one
when my computer restarts
no subject
no subject
no subject
just to let you know, to start training to be a shinigami, he has to take an entrance exam to the shinigami academy and then start training for about ... a year and a half? idk. gin only took a year, but he's also an evil fuck.
WE ARE CURRENTLY at episode 115 + you can skip episodes 64-91 because that is a stupid filler arc.
no subject
Righto! KAMINA WILL PROVE HIS MIGHT IN THE ONLY EXAM HE'S EVER TAKEN RAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAUGH. And, that Gin is. That he is.
/salute What manga chapters would that be since I'll probably watch and read.
no subject
uhhhh... 200 +, but each chapter is 12 pages long.
no subject
Oh, really? Sweet. This might not take a billion years.
no subject
IIRC. I have an idea for the cast if this little plot gets approved since we're a long ways off from doing a canon move, but I think this is where we are. ♥
no subject
no subject
so i deleted my comment because idek fffWELL OKAY I HAVE A LOT OF READING TO DO THEN.
no subject
no subject
Ohmygod this will be epic. KAMINA, YOU AND RUKIA WILL PROBABLY BE GETTING INTO LOT OF SHOUTFESTS IN THE FUTURE, FFFFFFFFFFF. As for where we are, manga chapter-wise, I think we're at 233? IDEK, IT'S RIGHT AFTER ICHIGO GOES TO THE VAIZARDS AND CAN DON HIS MASK, BUT BEFORE ORIHIME GETS CAPTURED. DOES THAT EXPLAIN ANYTHING? |D
no subject
NOT REALLY, BUT ONCE I GET THERE I TOTALLY WILL